Ladies’ Two Wood

Ladies’ Two Wood Champion – winner of the S & B Squire Trophy

Format: Singles match with 2 bowls each. The winner is the player with the highest score after 21 ends.  In the event of a tie, an extra end will be played to decide the winner.

Date Winner
2023 Sue Walker
2022 Elizabeth Maunder
2021 Jan Barnard
2020 Not Played
2019 Lucie Sulch
2018 Elizabeth Maunder
2017 Elizabeth Maunder
2016 Ann Sewell