Mylor Plate

Mylor Plate Champions

Inaugurated in 2019 and open to players knocked out in the first round of the men’s and ladies’ singles competitions.

Format: Singles match with 4 bowls each.  The winner is the first player to reach 21 shots.

Date Winner
2023 Not Played
2022 Not Played
2021 Not Played
2020 Not Played
2019  Tony Hill