Fixtures

Upcoming Fixtures

Click on the opponents’ name for full details.

Date & Time
Opponents
Venue
Side
Competition
Rinks
Team
Woods
Dress
Sat, 24 Jul 2021 9:30 AM
Home
Mixed
Club
TBC
TBC
TBC
Whites

Sun, 25 Jul 2021 2:00 PM
Home
Men
Friendly
TBC
TBC
TBC
Whites

Mon, 26 Jul 2021 6:15 PM
Away
Mens A
County League
3
2
Greys

Tue, 27 Jul 2021 2:00 PM
Away
Ladies A
Rippon
1
4
2
Whites

Wed, 28 Jul 2021 2:00 PM
Away
Ladies
Group 4
1
1
2
Whites

Wed, 28 Jul 2021 6:15 PM
Home
Mens B
Mining League
3
9
3
Greys

Thu, 29 Jul 2021 9:30 AM
Home
Ladies
Group 4
TBC
TBC
TBC
Whites

Thu, 29 Jul 2021 6:15 PM
Away
Mens A
Top Team
5
11
TBA
Greys

Fri, 30 Jul 2021 9:30 AM
Home
Ladies
Group 4
TBC
TBC
TBC
Whites

Fri, 30 Jul 2021 2:00 PM
Away
Mixed
Strollers
3
9
3
Greys

Sat, 31 Jul 2021 1:00 PM
Home
Men
Bowls Cornwall
TBC
TBC
TBC
Whites

Sun, 01 Aug 2021 12:00 AM
Away
Mixed
Other
3
12
2
Whites

Mon, 02 Aug 2021 6:15 PM
Home & Away
Men
Other
TBC
TBC
TBC
Whites

Tue, 03 Aug 2021 6:15 PM
Home
Mens A
Mining League
4
12
3
Greys

Wed, 04 Aug 2021 6:15 PM
Home
Mens B
Mining League
4
12
3
Greys

Thu, 05 Aug 2021 6:15 PM
Away
Mens A
Mining League
4
12
3
Greys

Fri, 06 Aug 2021 2:00 PM
Home
Mixed
Strollers
3
9
3
Greys

Fri, 06 Aug 2021 6:15 PM
Away
Mens B
Mining League
4
12
3
Greys

Sun, 08 Aug 2021 2:00 PM
Home
Mixed
Friendly
6
TBA
TBA
Whites

Mon, 09 Aug 2021 6:15 PM
Home & Away
Men
Other
TBC
TBC
TBC
Whites

Mon, 09 Aug 2021 6:15 PM
Away
Mens B
Mining League
4
12
3
Greys

Wed, 11 Aug 2021 6:15 PM
Away
Mens B
County League
3
9
3
Greys

Thu, 12 Aug 2021 6:15 PM
Home
Mens A
Mining League
4
12
3
Greys

Fri, 13 Aug 2021 2:00 PM
Away
Mixed
Strollers
3
9
3
Greys

Fri, 13 Aug 2021 6:15 PM
Home
Mens B
Mining League
4
12
3
Greys

Sun, 15 Aug 2021 1:30 PM
Away
Mixed
Friendly
4
12
3
Whites

Mon, 16 Aug 2021 5:45 PM
Away
Men
Other
TBC
TBC
TBC
Whites

Tue, 17 Aug 2021 5:45 PM
Home
Mens B
Mining League
4
12
3
Greys

Wed, 18 Aug 2021 2:00 PM
Home
Ladies
Friendly
4
12
3
Whites

Fri, 20 Aug 2021 2:00 PM
Home
Mixed
Strollers
3
9
3
Greys

Fri, 20 Aug 2021 5:45 PM
Home
Mens A
Mining League
4
12
3
Greys

Sat, 21 Aug 2021 2:00 PM
Away
Mixed
Friendly
4
12
3
Whites

Sat, 21 Aug 2021 2:00 PM
Away
Men
Other
TBC
TBC
TBC
Whites

Wed, 25 Aug 2021 5:45 PM
Home
Mens B
Mining League
4
12
3
Greys

Thu, 26 Aug 2021 9:30 AM
Home
Ladies
Club
TBC
TBC
TBC
Whites

Sat, 28 Aug 2021 2:00 PM
Away
Mixed
Friendly
4
12
3
Whites

Tue, 31 Aug 2021 5:45 PM
Home
Mens B
Mining League
4
12
3
Greys

Thu, 02 Sep 2021 5:45 PM
Away
Mens B
Mining League
4
12
3
Greys

Sat, 04 Sep 2021 2:00 PM
Away
Mixed
Friendly
3
9
3
Whites

Sun, 05 Sep 2021 9:30 AM
Home
Mixed
Friendly
TBC
TBC
TBC
Whites

Mon, 13 Sep 2021 9:30 AM
Home
Ladies
Bowls Cornwall
TBC
TBC
TBC
Whites

Fri, 17 Sep 2021 10:00 AM
Home
Mixed
Club
TBC
TBC
TBC
Whites

Sat, 18 Sep 2021 10:00 AM
Home
Mixed
Club
TBC
TBC
TBC
Whites

Sun, 19 Sep 2021 9:30 AM
Home
Men
Bowls Cornwall
TBC
TBC
TBC
Whites

Sun, 19 Sep 2021 2:00 PM
Away
Mixed
Friendly
4
12
3
Whites

Mon, 20 Sep 2021 10:00 AM
Home
Mixed
Club
TBC
TBC
TBC
Whites

Tue, 21 Sep 2021 10:00 AM
Home
Mixed
Club
TBC
TBC
TBC
Whites

Sat, 25 Sep 2021 10:00 AM
Home
Mixed
Club
TBC
TBC
TBC
Whites

Subscribe to the Mylor Bridge Bowling Fixture List

You can add the fixture list to the calendar system on your phone or computer, this will then update itself whenever the fixture list is updated. To subscribe to the fixture list please follow the relevant instructions for your device. The address of the fixture list that you will need to use to add it to your device is:

https://www.mylorbridgebowlingclub.co.uk/events.ics

Instructions

iCloud (iPhone, iPads): Click here
iCloud (Macs): Click here
Google calendars (Android phones); Click here (Select using a link)
Outlook: Click here