Results

Results 2021

Date
Opponents
Competition
Result
Score
Sat, 17 Apr 2021
President’s Day
Friendly
n/a

Mon, 19 Apr 2021
Penryn
Friendly
Win
68 - 56

Sat, 24 Apr 2021
A v B Practice Game
Friendly
A 91 - B 38

Thu, 29 Apr 2021
Truro City A
Mining League
Lose
2-5 61-75

Fri, 30 Apr 2021
Penryn
Friendly
Cancelled

Tue, 04 May 2021
West Cornwall Police
Friendly
Win
36-24

Wed, 05 May 2021
Penryn
Other
Cancelled

Thu, 06 May 2021
Chacewater A
Mining League
Lose
1-6 54-74

Fri, 07 May 2021
Redruth B
Mining League
Cancelled

Sat, 08 May 2021
Ladies v Gents – CANCELLED
Friendly
Cancelled

Tue, 11 May 2021
Redruth A
Mining League
Win
7-0 80-51

Thu, 13 May 2021
Truro City B
Mining League
Win
7-0. 103-32

Wed, 19 May 2021
Ladies coffee morning
Other
N/A

Wed, 19 May 2021
Chacewater D
County League
Win
5- 0 84-32

Thu, 20 May 2021
Chacewater POSTPONED
Date
Cancelled

Thu, 20 May 2021
Redruth B
County League
Win
5-0 85-30

Sat, 22 May 2021
National Pairs – Day 1
Group 4
N/A

Sun, 23 May 2021
Bickford Smith
Friendly
Cancelled

Tue, 25 May 2021
Mary Barrett (at Chacewater) TBA
Other
Lose

Tue, 25 May 2021
Falmouth A
County League
Cancelled

Wed, 26 May 2021
Truro City C
County League
Win
5-0 / 65-38

Thu, 27 May 2021
Chacewater A
County League
Lose
2-3 54-64

Fri, 28 May 2021
St. Stephen-in-Brannel Tony Allcock Team ‘B’
Other
Win
40 - 11

Sat, 29 May 2021
National Fours Day 1
Group 4
N/A

Sun, 30 May 2021
National Fours Day 2
Group 4
N/A

Tue, 01 Jun 2021
Penryn – CANCELLED
Rippon
Cancelled

Tue, 01 Jun 2021
Carnon Downs A
County League
Lose
5-0

Wed, 02 Jun 2021
Carnon Downs B
County League

Thu, 03 Jun 2021
Stithians
Date
Win
3 -1 (23 -9) (16 -21)

Thu, 03 Jun 2021
Redruth A
County League
Win
4-1 66 - 53

Fri, 04 Jun 2021
Chacewater A
Rippon
Lose
2 - 0 (15 - 20)

Fri, 04 Jun 2021
Constantine (Strollers Friendly) at Mylor Bridge
Friendly
Win
44-40

Sun, 06 Jun 2021
Newquay West End
Friendly

Mon, 07 Jun 2021
Chacewater
Date
Win
4-0 (47-28)

Mon, 07 Jun 2021
Stithians
County League
Lose
5 - 0 37 -54

Tue, 08 Jun 2021
Penryn
County League
Win
5 - 0 80 - 39

Wed, 09 Jun 2021
Chacewater C
County League
Lose
0 - 5 36 - 61

Thu, 10 Jun 2021
Chacewater B
County League
Win
4 - 1 86-46

Sat, 12 Jun 2021
Grampound – Men’s Club Two Fours
Other
Win
2 - 0 37 - 10

Sun, 13 Jun 2021
Looe
Friendly
Lose
55/64

Mon, 14 Jun 2021
Truro City
Date
Lose
0 -4

Mon, 14 Jun 2021
Perranporth
County League
Win
4 - 1

Tue, 15 Jun 2021
Truro City A
County League
Win
5 - 0 / 75 - 49

Wed, 16 Jun 2021
Newquay West End Tony Allcock Team ‘A’
Other
Win
26 - 24

Wed, 16 Jun 2021
Truro City B
County League
Lose
1-4 37-55

Thu, 17 Jun 2021
Mens Captain’s Shield v Chacewater
Group 4
Lose
17 - 18 on extra end

Sat, 19 Jun 2021
National Singles
Group 4

Sun, 20 Jun 2021
National Singles
Group 4

Sun, 20 Jun 2021
Heavy Transport – CANCELLED
Friendly
Cancelled

Sun, 20 Jun 2021
Men’s 2-rinks v St. Austell
Group 4
Win
31-29 after extra end

Tue, 22 Jun 2021
Redruth B
County League
Win
4.5 - 0.5 73-44

Wed, 23 Jun 2021
Chacewater D
County League
Win
4 - 1 52-41

Thu, 24 Jun 2021
Edie Ferry Selection
Group 4
Win
Jan Barnard

Thu, 24 Jun 2021
Falmouth A
County League
Win
4 - 1 57-43

Fri, 25 Jun 2021
Truro City
Strollers
Lose
36-61

Fri, 25 Jun 2021
Chacewater (Jack Hancock)
Other
Win
91 - 80

Sat, 26 Jun 2021
Club Mixed Pairs – Cancelled – now ‘play by date’
Club

Sun, 27 Jun 2021
Probus
Friendly
Cancelled

Mon, 28 Jun 2021
Redruth (Top Team)
Top Team

Mon, 28 Jun 2021
Mawnan
Friendly

Tue, 29 Jun 2021
Chacewater A
County League
Lose
1 - 4 53-83

Wed, 30 Jun 2021
Newquay Trenance (Tony Allcock Team B)
Other
Win
31-25

Wed, 30 Jun 2021
Truro City C
County League
Win
4-1

Thu, 01 Jul 2021
Truro (Top Team)
Top Team
Lose
1-4

Thu, 01 Jul 2021
Carnon Downs A
County League

Fri, 02 Jul 2021
Penryn
Strollers
Lose
23-77

Sat, 03 Jul 2021
St. Austell (Tony Allcock Team A)
Other

Sat, 03 Jul 2021
Grampound
Friendly
Win
59/58

Sun, 04 Jul 2021
Goonbarrow – Cancelled
Friendly

Mon, 05 Jul 2021
Newquay Trenance A
Date
Lose
0-4

Mon, 05 Jul 2021
Carnon Downs B
County League

Tue, 06 Jul 2021
Truro City
Rippon
Lose
0-2

Tue, 06 Jul 2021
Redruth A
County League
Win
3.5-1.5 64-46

Wed, 07 Jul 2021
Stithians
County League

Thu, 08 Jul 2021
Penryn
County League

Fri, 09 Jul 2021
Perranporth – Cancelled
Strollers
Cancelled
Perranporth withdrew

Fri, 09 Jul 2021
Falmouth Cup – prelim round v Truro City
Other
Win
Walkover

Sat, 10 Jul 2021
Club Men’s Pairs
Club

Mon, 12 Jul 2021
Chacewater C
County League
Lose
1-4

Tue, 13 Jul 2021
Newquay Trenance A
Rippon
Lose
0-2

Tue, 13 Jul 2021
Newquay West End
Date
Win
3 1/2 - 1/2

Tue, 13 Jul 2021
Chacewater B
County League
Win
5-0 73-39

Wed, 14 Jul 2021
Ladies Unbadged Challenge (at Chacewater)
Group 4

Wed, 14 Jul 2021
Perranporth
County League
Win
4-1

Thu, 15 Jul 2021
Over 55 Pairs
Group 4

Thu, 15 Jul 2021
Truro City A
County League
Win
5-0 68-42

Fri, 16 Jul 2021
Over 55 Pairs
Group 4

Fri, 16 Jul 2021
Stithians
Strollers

Fri, 16 Jul 2021
National Mens Two-Fours
Other
Lose
7-15 11-10

Mon, 19 Jul 2021
Perranporth
Rippon
Lose
0 - 2

Mon, 19 Jul 2021
Falmouth A – REARRANGED game cancelled
County League

Mon, 19 Jul 2021
Truro City B
County League
Lose
1-4

Tue, 20 Jul 2021
Tony Allcock v StAustell
Other
Lose
Kevin 10-11 Chris 10-18

Thu, 22 Jul 2021
Jack Hancock Trophy v REDRUTH SEMI-FINAL
Mining League
Win
86-82

Fri, 23 Jul 2021
Carnon Downs
Strollers

Fri, 23 Jul 2021
Chacewater B
Mining League

Sat, 24 Jul 2021
Club Mixed Triples
Club

Sun, 25 Jul 2021
Bowls Cornwall VPBA
Friendly

Mon, 26 Jul 2021
FALMOUTH REARRANGED
County League

Tue, 27 Jul 2021
Newquay Trenance B
Rippon

Wed, 28 Jul 2021
Newquay Trenance (Edie Ferry)
Group 4

Wed, 28 Jul 2021
Stithians
Mining League

Thu, 29 Jul 2021
Over 55 Singles
Group 4

Thu, 29 Jul 2021
TOP TEAM AT CHACEWATER
Top Team

Fri, 30 Jul 2021
Over 55 Singles
Group 4

Fri, 30 Jul 2021
Chacewater
Strollers

Sat, 31 Jul 2021
Tol Pedn Final
Bowls Cornwall

Sun, 01 Aug 2021
Millennium Mixed Fours (Semi-Final) AT TRURO FOR 9AM
Other

Mon, 02 Aug 2021
Falmouth Cup – qtr final v. Chacewater
Other

Tue, 03 Aug 2021
Bickford Smith A
Mining League

Wed, 04 Aug 2021
Redruth B
Mining League

Thu, 05 Aug 2021
Camborne A
Mining League

Fri, 06 Aug 2021
Constantine
Strollers

Fri, 06 Aug 2021
Hayle & District A
Mining League

Sun, 08 Aug 2021
Heavitree BC
Friendly

Mon, 09 Aug 2021
Falmouth Cup – semi-final
Other

Mon, 09 Aug 2021
Stithians
Mining League

Wed, 11 Aug 2021
Carnon Downs B – REARRANGED
County League

Thu, 12 Aug 2021
Holmans A
Mining League

Fri, 13 Aug 2021
Falmouth
Strollers

Fri, 13 Aug 2021
Camborne B
Mining League

Sun, 15 Aug 2021
Porthleven
Friendly

Mon, 16 Aug 2021
Jack Hancock – Final
Other

Tue, 17 Aug 2021
Hayle & District A
Mining League

Wed, 18 Aug 2021
Bowls Cornwall VPBA
Friendly

Fri, 20 Aug 2021
Mawnan
Strollers

Fri, 20 Aug 2021
Helston A
Mining League

Sat, 21 Aug 2021
Abbrook Park BC
Friendly

Sat, 21 Aug 2021
Falmouth Cup – final (at Falmouth)
Other

Wed, 25 Aug 2021
Bickford Smith B
Mining League

Thu, 26 Aug 2021
Drawn Pairs (ladies)
Club

Sat, 28 Aug 2021
Imerys BC
Friendly

Tue, 31 Aug 2021
Camborne B
Mining League

Thu, 02 Sep 2021
Bickford Smith B
Mining League

Sat, 04 Sep 2021
Constantine
Friendly

Sun, 05 Sep 2021
Charity Day
Friendly

Mon, 13 Sep 2021
County Over 55 Final & Benevolent Pairs Qtr, Semi, Final
Bowls Cornwall

Fri, 17 Sep 2021
Club Finals – Day 1
Club

Sat, 18 Sep 2021
Club Finals – Day 2
Club

Sun, 19 Sep 2021
County Finals (Men -various)
Bowls Cornwall

Sun, 19 Sep 2021
Perranporth
Friendly

Mon, 20 Sep 2021
Club Finals – Reserve Day 1
Club

Tue, 21 Sep 2021
Club Finals – Reserve Day 2
Club

Sat, 25 Sep 2021
Captain’s Day
Club