Chacewater B

Chacewater B

Tue, 30 Apr, 24 5:45 PM

Mining League - Premier Fixture – Details

Opponent: Chacewater B
Venue: Away
Side: Mens A
Competition: Mining League - Premier
Rinks: 4
Team: 12
Woods: 3
Dress: Greys


Team/Position Team 1 Team 2 Team 3 Team 4
Lead J Maunder P Bradbeer M Diston D Bevan
2 A Lobb J Askew N Sancto D House
Skip K Phillips K Duff D Shermon C Johns


This is a 'Selected' fixture. Only confirm your availability if your name is on the Team Sheet, If you are not available, please call or email the organiser: Norman Sancto

Selected players that have confirmed their availability (if not available you must inform team manager)

  • Ron Weatherhead
  • David House
  • Michael Diston
  • David Bevan
  • Paul Bradbeer
  • Norman Sancto
  • Christopher Johns
  • Kevin Phillips
  • Keith Duff
  • Jeffery Askew
  • Andrew Lobb
  • John Maunder

Bookings are closed for this event.