Committee and Officers

Executive – Officers of the Club

Jeff Askew

Elaine Beckton

Hon. Secretary
David Woodman (

Hon. Treasurer
Tony Hill

Men’s Captain
Norman Sancto (rotational club captain)

Ladies’ Captain
Sue Rath

Hon. Match Secretary
David House

Executive – Committee Members

Hon. Ladies Secretary
Carole Woodman (

Men’s Representative
Tony O’Sullivan

Ladies Representative
Sue Walker

Catering Coordinator
Janet Moule

Vacant (Jeff Askew overseeing)

Other Club Officers

Strollers Manager: Michael Coe & Margaret Coe[[[
Publicity Manager: Elaine Beckton
Club Almoner: Margaret Green
Bar Manager: Richard Griffin
Competitions Administrator: Susan Walker
Safeguarding Officer: Sue Kelly (
Catering Assistant: Linda Storey
Carpet Bowls Manager:  Sue Rath
Short Mat Bowls Manager: David House

Website management: John French (
Website support: Ian Dodd (