3 Sets 7

3 Sets of 7 Champion – winner of the K. Keast Trophy

Format (revised in 2021): Singles with 4 bowls each. Three sets of 7 ends each. Player with highest score after 7 ends, wins the set. Best of three sets wins the match.  Tied sets are halved except deciding set, when extra end will decide winner.

Date Winner
2023 David Bevan
2022 David House
2021 David House
2020 Kevin Phillips
2019 Lucie Sulch
2018 Frank Derbyshire
2017 Chris Johns
2016 Kevin Phillips