3.2.1 Champion – winner of the Peter Clark Memorial Trophy

Format: Singles match with 3 bowls each. The first player to reach 65 shots is the winner. 6 shots are available at each end as follows: nearest jack-3 shots, 2nd wood-2 shots, 3rd wood-1 shot. If both players reach 65 shots on the same end, the player with shot wood is the winner.

Date Winner
2023 Chris Johns
2022 Jan Barnard
2021 Chris Johns
2020 Kevin Phillips
2019 Frank Derbyshire
2018 Kevin Phillips
2017 Andrew Parker
2016 Andrew Parker