Men’s Handicap

Men’s Handicap Champion – winner of the Oriana Cup

Format: singles match with 4 bowls each.  The winner is the first player to reach a target score. The target score for the lower handicapped player is 21. For the higher handicapped player it is 21 plus the handicap difference; e.g. player A – handicap 1, player B-handicap 4.  A requires 21 shots, B requires 24 shots.

Date Winner
2023 JimWhite
2022 Andy Lobb
2021 David House
2020 Paul Bradbeer
2019 Andrew Parker
2018 David House
2017 Andrew Parker
2016 Andrew Parker