Mixed (Selected) Pairs

Mixed Pairs Champions – winners of the R.J. Rundle Shield

Format: Pairs match with 4 bowls each. The winner is the team with the highest score after 21 ends.  In the event of a tie, an extra end will be played to decide the winner.

Date Winner
2023 Sue Kelly & Tony Hill
2022 Janet Moule & David House
2021 David Woodman & Carole Woodman
2020 Sue Rath & Kevin Phillips
2019 Lyn Jenkin & Frank Derbyshire
2018 Kevin Phillips & Kim Long
2017 Kevin Phillips & Frances Walther
2016 Kevin Phillips & Christine Robinson