Mixed (Drawn) Triples

Mixed Triples Champions – winners of the G. Cole Trophy

Format: Triples (drawn) match with 3 bowls each. The winner is the team with the highest score after 18 ends.  In the event of a tie, an extra end will be played to decide the winner.

Date Winner
2023 Final postponed until 2024
2022 Norma Thomas, David Woodman & Chris Johns
2021 David Woodman, Judith Chinn & Kevin Phillips
2020 Not Played
2019 Carole Barnett, Richard Griffin & Jeff Askew
2018 Len Hadley, Elaine Beckton & Derek Shermon
2017 Kevin Phillips, Frances Walther & Lucie Sulch
2016 William Foote, Anne Sewell & Derek Shermon