Men’s (Drawn) Pairs

Men’s Pairs Champions – winners of the G. Rowe Shield

Format: Pairs (drawn) match with 4 bowls each. The winner is the team with the highest score after 21 ends.  In the event of a tie, an extra end will be played to decide the winner.

Date Winner
2023 Mike Coe & Ron Weatherhead
2022 Harry Rawlings & Norman Sancto
2021 Jeff Askew & Derek Shermon
2020 Simon Vincer & Frank Derbyshire
2019 Tony Hill & Jeff Askew
2018 David House & Brian Jeffries
2017 Kevin Phillips & Len Hadley
2016 Mike Diston & Chris Johns