Fixtures for Print


Date & Time Opponents Venue Side Competition Rinks Team Woods Dress
Sat, 29 Jan 2022 2:00 PM Carnmoggas Away Mixed Friendly 6 18 3 Greys
Mon, 31 Jan 2022 2:00 PM Camborne ‘B’ Away Mixed Carpet A 2 6 2 Greys
Tue, 01 Feb 2022 12:00 PM Singles Carpet bowls Match Home Ladies Carpet A Greys
Tue, 01 Feb 2022 2:00 PM Marazion (Bluebirds) Away Mixed Short Mat Blue 2 6 3 Greys
Wed, 02 Feb 2022 2:00 PM Mawnan’B’ Away Mixed Carpet B 2 6 2 Greys
Thu, 03 Feb 2022 2:00 PM Penlee (Lidden) Away Mixed Short Mat Red 2 6 3 Greys
Sat, 05 Feb 2022 6:30 PM Clash of the Carpets Home Mixed Friendly Other
Mon, 07 Feb 2022 2:00 PM Camborne ‘A’ Away Mixed Carpet B 2 6 2 Greys
Mon, 07 Feb 2022 2:00 PM Gweek (Otters) Home Mixed Short Mat Blue 2 6 3 Greys
Tue, 08 Feb 2022 2:00 PM Mawnan ‘A’ Home Mixed Carpet A 2 6 2 Greys
Wed, 09 Feb 2022 2:00 PM Penzance (Kestrels) Home Mixed Short Mat Red 2 6 3 Greys
Sat, 12 Feb 2022 2:00 PM Carnmoggas Away Mixed Friendly 6 18 3 Greys
Tue, 15 Feb 2022 2:00 PM Falmouth Away Mixed Carpet A 2 6 2 Greys
Tue, 15 Feb 2022 2:00 PM Penlee (Tolcarne) Away Mixed Short Mat Red 2 6 3 Greys
Thu, 17 Feb 2022 2:00 PM Chacewater – CANCELLED Home Mixed Carpet B 2 6 2 Greys
Thu, 17 Feb 2022 2:00 PM Newlyn (Beamers) Away Mixed Short Mat Blue 2 6 3 Greys
Sun, 20 Feb 2022 12:30 PM Club Luncheon Away Mixed Other Other
Mon, 21 Feb 2022 2:00 PM Penlee (Wherrytown) Home Mixed Short Mat Blue 2 6 3 Greys
Thu, 24 Feb 2022 2:00 PM Mylor ‘A’ Away Mixed Carpet B 2 6 2 Greys
Thu, 24 Feb 2022 2:00 PM Mylor ‘B’ Home Mixed Carpet A 2 6 2 Greys
Fri, 25 Feb 2022 2:00 PM St. Ives (Minster) Away Mixed Short Mat Red 2 6 3 Greys
Mon, 28 Feb 2022 2:00 PM Camborne ‘A’ Away Mixed Carpet A 2 6 2 Greys
Thu, 03 Mar 2022 2:00 PM Camborne ‘B’ Home Mixed Carpet B 2 6 2 Greys
Sat, 05 Mar 2022 2:00 PM Drawn Pairs Home Mixed Club Other
Sun, 06 Mar 2022 2:00 PM Newquay Indoor BC Away Mixed Friendly 4 16 2 Greys
Tue, 08 Mar 2022 2:00 PM Mawnan ‘B’ Home Mixed Carpet A 2 6 2 Greys
Thu, 10 Mar 2022 2:00 PM Falmouth Home Mixed Carpet B 2 6 2 Greys
Thu, 17 Mar 2022 9:30 AM Ladies Drawn Pairs (Carpet) Home Ladies Club Other
Sat, 09 Apr 2022 2:00 PM Green Opening Day Home Mixed Other Other
Wed, 13 Apr 2022 5:45 PM Penryn Away Men Friendly 4 16 2 Greys
Sat, 16 Apr 2022 2:00 PM President’s Day Home Mixed Other Other
Wed, 20 Apr 2022 5:45 PM Penryn Home Mens B Friendly 3 9 3 Greys
Wed, 20 Apr 2022 5:45 PM Penryn Home Mens A Friendly 3 12 2 Greys
Thu, 21 Apr 2022 2:00 PM Falmouth Home Ladies Friendly 2 8 2 Whites
Fri, 22 Apr 2022 2:00 PM Truro City Away Mixed Strollers 3 9 3 Greys
Sun, 24 Apr 2022 2:00 PM Mining Division Premier League Champions & Runners Up v Rest at Chacewater Away Mens A Friendly 3 12 2 Whites
Wed, 27 Apr 2022 2:00 PM Truro B Home Ladies Date 2 6 3 Whites
Wed, 27 Apr 2022 5:45 PM Stithians Away Mens B Mining League 4 12 3 Greys
Thu, 28 Apr 2022 2:00 PM Mylor A Home Ladies B Rippon 1 4 2 Whites
Thu, 28 Apr 2022 2:00 PM Mylor B Home Ladies A Rippon 1 4 2 Whites
Thu, 28 Apr 2022 5:45 PM Jack Hancock v Camborne Home & Away Men Other 4 16 2 Whites
Fri, 29 Apr 2022 2:00 PM Penryn Home Mixed Strollers 3 9 3 Greys
Sun, 01 May 2022 2:00 PM Mining League Division 1 – Champions & Runners Up v Rest at Mylor Home Men Friendly 3 12 2 Whites
Tue, 03 May 2022 2:00 PM Newquay West End Home Ladies A Rippon 1 4 2 Whites
Tue, 03 May 2022 6:15 PM Chacewater B Away Mens A Mining League 4 12 3 Greys
Wed, 04 May 2022 6:15 PM Camborne Y Home Mens B Mining League 4 12 3 Greys
Thu, 05 May 2022 2:00 PM Newquay West End Home Ladies Date 2 6 3 Whites
Thu, 05 May 2022 6:15 PM Redruth A Home Mens A Mining League 4 12 3 Greys
Fri, 06 May 2022 2:00 PM Chacewater A Away Ladies B Rippon 1 4 2 Whites
Fri, 06 May 2022 2:00 PM Chacewater B Away Ladies A Rippon 1 4 2 Whites
Fri, 06 May 2022 2:00 PM Perranporth Away Mixed Strollers 3 9 3 Greys
Fri, 06 May 2022 6:15 PM Hayle A Away Mens B Mining League 4 12 3 Greys
Sat, 07 May 2022 9:30 AM Spring Trophy (at Carnon Downs) Away Mixed Other 3 12 2 Whites
Mon, 09 May 2022 1:00 PM Newquay Trenance Red Home Ladies A Rippon 1 4 2 Whites
Mon, 09 May 2022 1:00 PM Newquay Trenance White Home Ladies B Rippon 1 4 2 Whites
Mon, 09 May 2022 6:15 PM Stithians Home Mens B County League 3 9 3 Greys
Tue, 10 May 2022 6:15 PM Truro City A Home Mens A County League 3 12 2 Greys
Wed, 11 May 2022 1:00 PM Newquay Trenance Red Home Ladies Date 2 6 3 Whites
Wed, 11 May 2022 6:15 PM Penryn B Away Mens B County League 3 9 3 Greys
Thu, 12 May 2022 6:15 PM Carnon Downs A Away Mens A County League 3 12 2 Greys
Fri, 13 May 2022 2:00 PM Stithians Home Mixed Strollers 3 9 3 Greys
Sat, 14 May 2022 2:00 PM Ladies v Gents Home Mixed Club 4 12 3 Whites
Mon, 16 May 2022 6:15 PM Redruth C Home Mens B County League 3 9 3 Greys
Tue, 17 May 2022 6:15 PM Falmouth A Home Mens A County League 3 12 2 Greys
Wed, 18 May 2022 1:00 PM Newquay Trenance White Home Ladies Date 2 6 3 Whites
Wed, 18 May 2022 6:15 PM Truro City C Away Mens B County League 3 9 3 Greys
Thu, 19 May 2022 1:00 PM Newquay Trenance Blue Away Ladies A Rippon 1 4 2 Whites
Thu, 19 May 2022 1:00 PM Newquay Trenance Yellow Away Ladies B Rippon 1 4 2 Whites
Thu, 19 May 2022 6:15 PM Chacewater A Away Mens A County League 3 12 2 Greys
Fri, 20 May 2022 2:00 PM Carnon Downs Away Mixed Strollers 3 9 3 Greys
Sat, 21 May 2022 9:30 AM National Men’s pairs (hosting) Home Men Group 4 Whites
Sun, 22 May 2022 9:30 AM National Men’s pairs (hosting) Home Men Group 4 Whites
Mon, 23 May 2022 2:00 PM Truro A Away Ladies Date 2 6 3 Whites
Mon, 23 May 2022 6:15 PM Chacewater C Home Mens B County League 3 9 3 Greys
Tue, 24 May 2022 6:15 PM Penryn A Away Mens A County League 3 12 2 Greys
Wed, 25 May 2022 6:15 PM Mawnan Away Mens B County League 3 9 3 Greys
Thu, 26 May 2022 2:00 PM Newquay West End Away Ladies B Rippon 1 4 2 Whites
Thu, 26 May 2022 2:00 PM WestCornwall Police Home Mixed Friendly 2 6 3 Greys
Thu, 26 May 2022 6:15 PM Chacewater B Home Mens A County League 3 12 2 Greys
Fri, 27 May 2022 2:00 PM Chacewater Home Mixed Strollers 3 9 3 Greys
Sat, 28 May 2022 9:30 AM National Men’s Fours (hosting) Home Men Group 4 Whites
Sun, 29 May 2022 9:30 AM National Men’s Fours (hosting) Home Men Group 4 Whites
Mon, 30 May 2022 2:00 PM Stithians Home Ladies A Rippon 1 4 2 Whites
Mon, 30 May 2022 6:15 PM Perranporth Home Mens B County League 3 9 3 Greys
Tue, 31 May 2022 2:00 PM Perranporth Away Ladies B Rippon 1 4 2 Whites
Tue, 31 May 2022 6:15 PM Men’s Top Team – rd. 1 Home Men Top Team 5 11 2, 3 or 4 Whites
Wed, 01 Jun 2022 2:00 PM Falmouth Home Ladies Date 2 6 3 Whites
Wed, 01 Jun 2022 6:15 PM Carnon Downs B Away Mens B County League 3 9 3 Greys
Fri, 03 Jun 2022 2:00 PM Constantine Away Mixed Strollers 3 9 3 Greys
Sat, 04 Jun 2022 2:00 PM Penlee Away Mixed Friendly 4 12 3 Whites
Mon, 06 Jun 2022 2:00 PM A.B.L.E. (blind bowlers) Home Mixed Friendly 6 6 Greys
Mon, 06 Jun 2022 6:15 PM Redruth B Home Mens B County League 3 9 3 Greys
Tue, 07 Jun 2022 1:00 PM Newquay Trenance Blue Home Ladies B Rippon 1 4 2 Whites
Tue, 07 Jun 2022 1:00 PM Newquay Trenance Yellow Home Ladies A Rippon 1 4 2 Whites
Tue, 07 Jun 2022 6:15 PM Redruth A Away Mens A County League 3 12 2 Greys
Wed, 08 Jun 2022 6:15 PM Truro B Away Mens B County League 3 9 3 Greys
Thu, 09 Jun 2022 10:00 AM Edie Ferry – club qualifier Home Ladies Club tba tba 2 Whites
Thu, 09 Jun 2022 6:15 PM Truro City A Away Mens A County League 3 12 2 Greys
Fri, 10 Jun 2022 2:00 PM Falmouth Home Mixed Strollers 3 9 3 Greys
Sat, 11 Jun 2022 2:00 PM Ladies Top Team v Falmouth Home Ladies Top Team 5 11 2, 3 or 4 Whites
Mon, 13 Jun 2022 2:00 PM Truro A Home Ladies A Rippon 1 4 2 Whites
Mon, 13 Jun 2022 2:00 PM Truro B Home Ladies B Rippon 1 4 2 Whites
Mon, 13 Jun 2022 6:15 PM Chacewater D Home Mens B County League 3 9 3 Greys
Tue, 14 Jun 2022 6:15 PM Carnon Downs A Home Mens A County League 3 12 2 Greys
Tue, 14 Jun 2022 6:15 PM Falmouth A Away Mens A County League 3 12 2 Greys
Wed, 15 Jun 2022 6:15 PM Stithians Away Mens B County League 3 9 3 Greys
Thu, 16 Jun 2022 1:00 PM Newquay Trenance White Away Ladies A Rippon 1 4 2 Whites
Thu, 16 Jun 2022 1:00 PM Trenance Red Away Ladies B Rippon 1 4 2 Whites
Fri, 17 Jun 2022 2:00 PM Mawnan Away Mixed Strollers 3 9 3 Greys
Fri, 17 Jun 2022 6:00 PM Millennium v Chacewater Home Mixed Group 4 3 12 2 Greys
Sat, 18 Jun 2022 2:00 PM Constantine Home Mixed Friendly 4 12 3 Whites
Mon, 20 Jun 2022 2:00 PM Captain’s Shield v Falmouth Home Ladies Bowls Cornwall 1 4 2 Whites
Mon, 20 Jun 2022 6:15 PM Penryn B Home Mens B County League 3 9 3 Greys
Tue, 21 Jun 2022 2:00 PM Stithians Away Ladies B Rippon 1 4 2 Whites
Tue, 21 Jun 2022 2:00 PM Truro B Away Ladies A Rippon 1 4 2 Whites
Wed, 22 Jun 2022 2:00 PM Chacewater Away Ladies Date 2 6 3 Whites
Wed, 22 Jun 2022 6:15 PM Redruth C Away Mens B County League 3 9 3 Greys
Fri, 24 Jun 2022 2:00 PM Truro City Home Mixed Strollers 3 9 3 Greys
Sun, 26 Jun 2022 2:00 PM Newquay West End Home Mixed Friendly 4 12 3 Whites
Mon, 27 Jun 2022 2:00 PM Mawnan Away Ladies A Rippon 1 4 2 Whites
Mon, 27 Jun 2022 2:00 PM Truro A Away Ladies B Rippon 1 4 2 Whites
Mon, 27 Jun 2022 6:15 PM Truro City C Home Mens B County League 3 9 3 Greys
Tue, 28 Jun 2022 6:15 PM Chacewater A Home Mens A County League 3 12 2 Greys
Wed, 29 Jun 2022 6:15 PM Chacewater C Away Mens B County League 3 9 3 Greys
Thu, 30 Jun 2022 2:00 PM Chacewater A Home Ladies A Rippon 1 4 2 Whites
Thu, 30 Jun 2022 2:00 PM Chacewater B Home Ladies B Rippon 1 4 2 Whites
Thu, 30 Jun 2022 6:15 PM Penryn A Home Mens A County League 3 12 2 Greys
Fri, 01 Jul 2022 2:00 PM Penryn Away Mixed Strollers 3 9 3 Greys
Sun, 03 Jul 2022 2:00 PM Goonbarrow Home Mixed Friendly 4 12 3 Whites
Mon, 04 Jul 2022 2:00 PM Perranporth Home Ladies A Rippon 1 4 2 Whites
Mon, 04 Jul 2022 6:15 PM Mawnan Home Mens B County League 3 9 3 Greys
Tue, 05 Jul 2022 6:15 PM Chacewater B Away Mens A County League 3 12 2 Greys
Wed, 06 Jul 2022 6:15 PM Perranporth Away Mens B County League 3 9 3 Greys
Thu, 07 Jul 2022 6:15 PM Redruth A Home Mens A County League 3 12 2 Greys
Fri, 08 Jul 2022 2:00 PM Perranporth Home Mixed Strollers 3 9 3 Greys
Mon, 11 Jul 2022 2:00 PM Falmouth Home Ladies B Rippon 1 4 2 Whites
Mon, 11 Jul 2022 6:15 PM Carnon Downs B Home Mens B County League 3 9 3 Greys
Wed, 13 Jul 2022 6:15 PM Redruth B Away Mens B County League 3 9 3 Greys
Thu, 14 Jul 2022 9:30 AM County Over 55’s Ladies Pairs (hosting) Home Ladies Group 4 Whites
Fri, 15 Jul 2022 9:30 AM County Over 55’s Ladies Pairs (hosting) Home Ladies Group 4 Whites
Fri, 15 Jul 2022 2:00 PM Stithians Away Mixed Strollers 3 9 3 Greys
Sat, 16 Jul 2022 2:00 PM Looe Home Mixed Friendly 4 12 3 Whites
Mon, 18 Jul 2022 1:00 PM Newquay Trenance Blue Away Ladies Date 2 6 3 Whites
Mon, 18 Jul 2022 6:15 PM Truro City B Home Mens B County League 3 9 3 Greys
Tue, 19 Jul 2022 2:00 PM Mawnan Home Ladies B Rippon 1 4 2 Whites
Wed, 20 Jul 2022 6:15 PM Chacewater D Away Mens B County League 3 9 3 Greys
Fri, 22 Jul 2022 2:00 PM Carnon Downs Home Mixed Strollers 3 9 3 Greys
Fri, 22 Jul 2022 6:15 PM Hayle A Home Mens B Mining League 4 12 3 Greys
Sun, 24 Jul 2022 2:00 PM Vice Presidents Bowling Association Home Men Bowls Cornwall 6 18 3 Whites
Tue, 26 Jul 2022 2:00 PM Falmouth Away Ladies A Rippon 1 4 2 Whites
Thu, 28 Jul 2022 6:15 PM Camborne A Home Mens A Mining League 4 12 3 Greys
Fri, 29 Jul 2022 2:00 PM Chacewater Away Mixed Strollers 3 9 3 Greys
Sun, 31 Jul 2022 2:00 PM Captain’s Day Home Mixed Club Whites
Tue, 02 Aug 2022 6:15 PM Helston A Away Mens A Mining League 4 12 3 Greys
Wed, 03 Aug 2022 6:15 PM Redruth B Away Mens B Mining League 4 12 3 Greys
Thu, 04 Aug 2022 6:15 PM Bickford Smith A Away Mens A Mining League 4 12 3 Greys
Fri, 05 Aug 2022 2:00 PM Constantine Home Mixed Strollers 3 9 3 Greys
Tue, 09 Aug 2022 2:00 PM A.B.L.E. (blind bowlers) Home Mixed Friendly 6 6 Greys
Tue, 09 Aug 2022 6:15 PM Holmans A Away Mens A Mining League 4 12 3 Greys
Wed, 10 Aug 2022 6:15 PM Camborne B Home Mens B Mining League 4 12 3 Greys
Thu, 11 Aug 2022 6:15 PM Truro City A Home Mens A Mining League 4 12 3 Greys
Fri, 12 Aug 2022 2:00 PM Falmouth Away Mixed Strollers 3 9 3 Greys
Fri, 12 Aug 2022 6:15 PM Bickford Smith B Away Mens B Mining League 4 12 3 Greys
Sun, 14 Aug 2022 1:30 PM Porthleven Home Mixed Friendly 4 12 3 Whites
Mon, 15 Aug 2022 5:45 PM Redruth B Home Mens B Mining League 4 12 3 Greys
Wed, 17 Aug 2022 9:30 AM Ladies Golden Years and Champion of Champions semi-finals (hosting) Home Ladies Bowls Cornwall 6 Whites
Wed, 17 Aug 2022 5:45 PM Stithians Home Mens B Mining League 4 12 3 Greys
Thu, 18 Aug 2022 5:45 PM Chacewater A Home Mens A Mining League 4 12 3 Greys
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 2:00 PM Mawnan Home Mixed Strollers 3 9 3 Greys
Sat, 20 Aug 2022 9:30 AM Club Finals – Day 1 Home Mixed Club Whites
Sun, 21 Aug 2022 9:30 AM Club Finals – Day 2 Home Mixed Club Whites
Thu, 25 Aug 2022 5:45 PM Camborne Y Away Mens B Mining League 4 12 3 Greys
Sat, 27 Aug 2022 2:00 PM Grampound Home Mixed Friendly 4 12 3 Whites
Wed, 31 Aug 2022 5:45 PM Camborne B Away Mens B Mining League 4 12 3 Greys
Thu, 01 Sep 2022 1:30 PM East Suffolk Bowls Centre (Tour) Home Mixed Friendly 6 24 2 Whites
Fri, 02 Sep 2022 5:45 PM Truro B Away Mens A Mining League 4 12 3 Greys
Sun, 04 Sep 2022 9:30 AM Charity Day Home Mixed Club Whites
Tue, 06 Sep 2022 2:00 PM A.B.L.E. (blind bowlers) Home Mixed Friendly 6 6 Greys
Wed, 07 Sep 2022 5:30 PM Bickford Smith B Home Mens B Mining League 4 12 3 Greys
Sat, 10 Sep 2022 2:00 PM Probus Away Mixed Friendly 4 12 3 Whites
Mon, 12 Sep 2022 9:30 AM Club Finals – Reserve Day Home Mixed Club Whites
Tue, 13 Sep 2022 9:30 AM Club Finals – Reserve Day Home Mixed Club Whites
Mon, 19 Sep 2022 2:00 PM Ladies Top Team final (hosting) Home Ladies Bowls Cornwall 6 Whites
Sat, 24 Sep 2022 9:30 AM Green Closing Day Home Mixed Club Whites